Jump to content


Photo

Syncing add multiple entries


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 shizukanaumi

shizukanaumi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 11 October 2012 - 06:55 PM

I was trying to sync my windows version with my android version. The first sync went alright, but from then on it seems to just double every task and project when it syncs from either source. It just keeps adding up. So that probably needs to be fixed. And also, is there a way to manually clear my data from the sync server so that when it does get fixed I don't need to start a new account?




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users